contact akoonah park
committee position
Jack Rae Chairman
Ron Archibald Committee
Allan Furborough Committee
Pauline Saffin Committee
Ross Bradbury Committee
Andy Fyfe Committee
Peter Greene Treasurer
Edith Szena Committee
All Correspondence to be directed to -
The Secretary 
Gayle Joyce 
P.O Box 209 
Berwick, Vic, 3806 
Mobile: 0458 561000      
Fax: (03) 9707 4858